Sunday Best: robust style pieces for winter weekends

A hardy, chunky selection of seasonal classics from a handful of British makers

Get the (north west) London look this winter, as Antonino, Marcus and Pranav jaunt down the Portobello Road in a curated capsule of British looks. Roll necks, tweed car coats, battered cod and punchy IPAs — this is your new Sunday best.

ANTONINO WEARS: turnbull & asser coat, £2,750, turnbullandasser.co.uk; Oliver Spencer shirt, £175, oliverspencer.com; Paul Smith Jumper, £180, paulsmith.com; MARCUS WEARS: Belstaff Jacket, £1,595, belstaff.com; Turnbull & Asser Jumper, £1,295, turnbullandasser.co.uk; PRANAV WEARS: Barbour Coat, £349, barbour.com
PRANAV WEARS: Baracuta coat, £565, baracuta.com; Oliver Spencer Jumper, £195, oliverspencer.co.uk Belstaff Trousers, £120, belstaff.com Joseph Cheaney & Sons Boots, £395, cheaney.co.uk
MARCUS WEARS: Sir Plus Giley, £225, sirplus.co.uk; Emma Willis Shirt, £240, emmawillis.com; Oliver Spencer Sweatshirt, £119, oliverspencer.co.uk; Curry & Paxton Sunglasses, £269, curryandpaxton.com; ANTONINO WEARS: Coat, £1,195, Orange Jacket, $425, Hoodie, £245, all Richard James richard-james.com; Sunspel T-shirt, £75, sunspel.com; Curry & Paxton Sunglasses, £169, curryandpaxton.com; PRANAV WEARS: Kirk Originals Sunglasses, £170, kirkoriginals.com; Hemingsworth Jumper, £365, hemingsworth.com.com; Sir Plus Jacket, £250, sirplus.co.uk
ANTONINO WEARS: Mr P Jacket, £825, mrporter.com; Hemingsworth Fleece Jacket, £325, Hemingsworth.com; Paul Smith Jumper, £180, paulsmith.com
MARCUS WEARS: Sunspel Jumper, £220 sunspel.com; Mr P Coat, £725, mrporter.com; Monc Sunglasses, £230, monclondon.com
MARCUS WEARS: Sunspel Jumper, £220 sunspel.com;Mr P Coat, £725, mrporter.com; Monc Sunglasses, £230, monclondon.com; ANTONINO WEARS: Paul Smith Coat, £1,250, paulsmith.com; Turnbull & Asser Jumper, £250, turnbullandasser.co.uk; Monc Sunglasses, £195, monclondon.com; PRANAV WEARS: Baracuta Coat, £565, baracuta.com Oliver Spencer jumper, £195, oliverspencer.co.uk

Further Reading