Don't Miss

30 Instagram accounts you need to follow

Instagram can be a bit of a minefield, to say the least. Whether you’re new to the game or you’re just looking for a revamp, we fully appreciate that it can be tricky to navigate. Who are the right people to follow? Why should you follow them? What are they going to show you? Panic not, gentlemen, because we’re here to give you a run down of 30 accounts you need to be following, right now.

1. One Fine Bid. @onefinebid

onefinebid

If you’re a gentleman who likes the finer things in life, such as antiques and art, One Fine Bid is the account for you.

2. Smith Hotels. @smithhotels

smithhotels

Mr & Mrs Smith are known for their unique and impeccable taste in hotels, and their Instagram account only exemplifies this.

3. National Geographic. @natgeo

natgeo

This is the account to follow to stay up-to-date on everything incredible happening in our world right now.

4. The Gentleman’s Journal. @thegentsjournal

gentsjournal

We obviously had to include our own account in this list, because we believe in showcasing the finest products a gentleman needs.

5. Rocca News. @roccanews

roccanews

An incredible account, bringing millennials worldly news and stories one photograph at a time.

6. Mr Porter. @mrporterlive

mrporterlive

Mr Porter is a true reflection of a gentleman’s lifestyle and it’s Instagram account never fails to deliver perfect style.

7. The Horology Times. @thehorologytimes

thehorologytimes

The Horology Times is the account to follow in order to stay up-to-date with the latest news, innovations and reviews in luxury watchmaking.

8. Ferrari. @ferrarimotorsport

ferrarimotorsport

Because which gentleman isn’t interested in seeing a Ferrari on a daily basis?

9. Brendan Fallis. @brendanfallis

brendanfallis

Brendan Fallis is the true definition of a gentleman – what’s not to like?

10. Chris Burkard @chrisburkard

chris

Because adventure/travel photography doesn’t get better than this.

11. Clerkenwell Boy. @clerkenwellboyec1

clerkenwellboyec1

Clerkenwell Boy is a great account to follow to find out about the best restaurants and locations around the world.

12. Mercedes Benz. @mercedesbenz

mercedesbenz

Their account is as slick as their cars and is not one worth missing.

13. Tom Claeren. @tomclaeren

tomclaeren

This account will undoubtedly make you extremely envious, but it does showcase some of the much finer things in life – and that’s something a gentleman cannot resist.

14. Mr Essentialist. @mressentialist

mressentialist

Mr Essentialist definitely has an appreciation for a gentleman’s lifestyle, which is exactly why you should follow him.

15. Bill Granger. @bill.granger

bill.granger

Not only does Australian chef Bill Granger make some of the most incredible food in the world, he also takes incredible photos.

16. Shinola. @shinola

shinola

Detroit-based Shinola makes some of the most highest quality crafts in the world, and now you don’t have to travel across the pond to get a taste of Shinola life.

17. Dunhill. @alfreddunhill

dunhill

This is an account that is truly synonymous with the life of a gentleman so, if you’re anything like us, you’re going to like it.

18. Adam Gallagher. @iamgalla

iamgalla

Do you want to see the best places to travel to, the best restaurants to eat in and the best hotels to stay in, all visited by a gentleman with style? Then you need to follow Adam Gallagher.

19. New Yorker Magazine. @newyorkermag

newyorkermag

What better way to stay up-to-date with everything important than to follow one of the best-known magazines in the world?

20. James Purdey & Sons. @jamespurdeyandsons

jamespurdeyandsons

Purdey is home to the some of the most impeccable English guns and rifles that money can buy. So, if you’re a gentleman who enjoys a spot of shooting, why not follow the most famous gunmaker in the world?

21. Millionaire. @millionaire

millionaire

This account defines the lifestyle that every gentleman aspires to live.

22. Discover & Escape. @discoverandescape

discoverandescape

Because who doesn’t want to discover and escape?

23. Camper & Nicholsons. @camperandnicholsons

camperandnicholsons

A yacht is one dream purchase a gentleman hopes to make one day, but until that day why not follow the global leader in all yachting activity?

24. Fabio Attanasio. @fabioattanasio

fabioattanasio

An Italian man living a gentleman’s dream, Fabio Attanasio deserves to be followed by you.

25. BBC Sport. @bbcsport

bbcsport

We all like to be kept in the loop with the latest in sport, and who else will update you like the BBC will?

26. Aston Martin. @astonmartinlagonda

astonmartinlagonda

Most gentlemen aspire to own an Aston Martin and somehow by following their account, we feel that little bit closer.

27. David Beckham. @davidbeckham

davidbeckham

He may be one of the most famous men in the world, but that doesn’t stop the iconic David Beckham from giving us snippets into his daily life.

28. Rolls Royce. @rollsroyce

rollsroycecars

Rolls Royce are truly a quintessentially English staple and you don’t want to miss regular updates from their Instagram HQ.

29. The Expensive. @thexpensive

thexpensive

It’s all in the name and this account showcases pure, beautiful luxury.

30. Mansels Travel. @manselstravel

manselstravel

Whether you’re looking for a new holiday destination or you just like looking at what the world has to offer, Mansels Travel is a brilliant and enticing account to follow.

Further Reading